Virtual Retirement Counseling - Individual Sessions

Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 09:40 am - Friday, May 31, 2024

Categories: TFFR Outreach Programs

The Teacher's Fund for Retirement program provides Virtual Counseling Sessions for individual members.


Last Chance to Preview TFFR's New Employer Reporting System

Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Categories: TFFR Employer Outreach

The Retirement and Investment Office will launch the Teachers’ Fund for Retirement’s new Pension Administration System in October 2024. If you haven’t participated in a prior demo, be sure to sit in on this webinar to learn how employer reporting will be impacted.

  • Start time is Central Time.

February 2024 SIB Board Meeting

Friday, February 23, 2024 at 08:30 am

Categories: SIB Meetings

March 2024 SIB Securities Litigation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 10:00 am

Categories: SIB Securities Litigation Meetings

March 2024 SIB Executive Review & Compensation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 10:00 am

Categories: SIB Executive Review Meetings

March 2024 SIB Governance & Policy Review Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 10:00 am

Categories: SIB Governance & Policy Review Meetings

March 2024 SIB Investment Committee Meeting

Friday, March 15, 2024 at 09:00 am

Categories: SIB Investment Committee Meetings

March 2024 TFFR Board Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 01:00 pm

Categories: TFFR Board Meetings

March 2024 SIB Board Meeting

Friday, March 22, 2024 at 08:30 am

Categories: SIB Meetings

Virtual TFFR Employer Info Mixer - Year End

Thursday, April 11, 2024 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Categories: TFFR Employer Outreach

Please join us for the April Teachers' Fund for Retirement Info Mixer. TFFR staff wants to provide you with more frequent opportunities to receive information about TFFR procedures.

  • These sessions will be 45 minutes followed by Q&A - bring your questions!
  • TFFR Info Mixers will be offered during the school year and will cover a variety of TFFR topics (to help learn something new or as a refresher).   
  • Start time is Central Time.